Deco-Print

  Deco-Cutting

  Deco-Print and Cut

  Related Sites

isingpro

classprint

prestigeprint






Terms & Conditions of Médiapix (Printdeco)


These general conditions regulate the distance selling of products per Médiapix on store accessible through the Internet, and are intended to define the rights and obligations of the Company and the Client Médiapix. They cover all the steps necessary for placing the control and follow up of this order between the contracting parties.
The order implies irrevocable acceptance of the general conditions of sale. These terms and conditions may be subject to change, the conditions are those in effect on the website at the time of placing the customer order. To this end the Customer has the right to download, store and reproduce these conditions.
The Customer acknowledges his legal capacity to enter into this contract that is to say, of legal age and not under guardianship.

Products and services

The products and services offered for sale by Médiapix are those listed on the site the day of consultation of the site by the customer.
The products and services offered for sale are described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy. For further details the Customer may contact customer service.

2. Prices

All orders, regardless of whether their origins are payable in Euros. The products will be billed based on rates in effect at the time of registration of the order.

3. Order

Any order implies acceptance of prices and descriptions of products available for sale.
The Customer declares to have read and irrevocably accepted these terms and conditions before placing an order. The validation of the order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions
Any order signed by the Customer "double click" (Law of 13 March 2000 on electronic signature) and the data entry pages on successive screens, the command is considered final.

4. Payment

4.1. Terms of Payment
Payments are made ​​in euros.
Payment by credit card
Accepted credit cards are: Blue Card - VISA - MasterCard.
Payment by PayPal ™ account
With PayPal your financial information is never shared with ParagonSquare.com. PayPal encrypts and protects your card number once and for all. Pay online by simply indicating your email address and password.
Payment by bank transfer
You can pay by bank transfer. You will find our bank details after choosing this method of payment, when paying your order.
4.2. Security and confidentiality
Personal information and the credit card numbers are never transmitted unencrypted over the Internet, the data are signed, encrypted and transmitted through SSL (SSL certificate) upstream of the online payment module. The agreement of the central bank card network validates the payment.
Médiapix never has access to your credit card number.
4.3. Fight against fraud
Before shipping the order and to prevent fraud in distance selling, Médiapix reserves the right to ask the Customer of supporting home and identity. In the absence of proof or if the addressed parts do not ensure the identity of the author of the order and the reality of domiciliation, we would be obliged to cancel the order to ensure safety of online transactions
In order to protect against fraud attempts, Médiapix records the following information: IP address, date and time of the transaction. These elements formally identify and uniquely the transaction. These items will remain confidential if no attempt at fraud is done. Any attempt at fraud, for any amount whatsoever, and regardless of origin, will be subject to criminal prosecution. All the data collected during the transaction about you will then be forwarded to the prosecutor for investigation.

5. Time production and delivery

5.1. Time
The order processing time is about 10 days.
5.2. Delivery
You must verify the completeness and compliance information you provide when ordering, especially concerning the delivery address.
We can not be held responsible for any data entry errors and consequences (for eg delays or delivery errors). In this context, the costs incurred for the return of the order would be your responsibility.
Médiapix reserves the choice of carrier and guarantees the delivery of products.
However, after delivery, the risks of goods are transferred to the Customer.
The Customer must check the condition of the packaging and the conformity of the product delivered, and issue if necessary, on the delivery of the carrier. If this procedure is not followed, Médiapix assumes no responsibility for any exchanges or refund products.
Médiapix reserves the right to refuse delivery or to deliver an order from a customer that n 'has not fully paid or partially paid a previous order or with whom a payment dispute is under administration.
The products remain the property of Médiapix until full payment of the order.
International delivery
The products we offer are consistent legislation and standards applicable in Belgium.
For any purchase in seen export, you should check the specific laws in force in the country concerned, whether for taxes, declarations or prohibitions.
Our responsibility can be engaged in case of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered, it is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importation or use of the products.
Shipping costs
A contribution to shipping costs is charged extra. This participation can be reduced or eliminated based on commercial operations underway.
Shipping charges are calculated before validation for acceptance of your order.

6. Right of withdrawal and exchange

Our photographs on rigid supports are custom made, the right of withdrawal or exchange may be exercised. (Article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code). However, the satisfaction of our customers is our priority, we pay particular attention to each step in the manufacturing of our photographs on rigid media, the print setting in the manufacture of the packaging. If however, you feel that we did not meet your expectations, please contact us to explain the reasons for your dissatisfaction.

7. Personal Datas

Médiapix recognizes the importance of protecting the privacy of its users and clients, and agrees not to disclose to third parties the information provided. These are confidential. They will be used by our internal departments for processing your order (customer file) and to reinforce and personalize communication and the product offering reserved for Médiapix customers, including the newsletter. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data, files and freedoms, the processing of personal information collected on the website has been declared to the National Commission Computing and Liberties .The Customer has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him.

8. Intellectual Property

All elements of the site, whether visual or audio, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents. Total or partial reproduction of these materials is strictly prohibited without written permission of Médiapix. The user who has a personal Internet site and wishes to place, for personal use on his site a simple link to a page of the site must request permission to Médiapix society. It will not be in this case an implicit affiliation agreement.

9. Liability

Responsibility for Médiapix can not be held liable for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet, including interruption of service, external intrusion or presence of computer viruses, or any event of force majeure, in accordance with jurisprudence. The products are in accordance with Belgian law and standards applicable in Belgium.
Responsibility for Médiapix can not be held liable for not suitable use of products sold. Furthermore, Médiapix's liability for any breach of its contractual obligations in the event of force majeure or fortuitous, including (without this list is not exhaustive): internal or external strike, fire, disaster, or internal failure external, and generally any event not allowing the good execution of orders. Files and digital photographs Médiapix data transmitted can in no way be considered as originals. You are therefore strongly recommended not to send the original file and make a preliminary copy before transmitting them to Médiapix for treatment and keep a copy on your chosen media. Médiapix can in no way be held responsible for the loss or destruction of these files for any reason whatsoever. Médiapix can under no circumstances be held liable for photographic work done and more generally any use of the work. Médiapix can not be held for any reason whatsoever, for any direct or indirect damages including, but are not limited to, loss of profit, goodwill and data. You are presumed to be in possession of the rights necessary for the operation of the images transmitted to Médiapix including reproduction and representation rights in accordance with the legislation in force. You agree to identify and ensure Médiapix the consequences of any third party claims, in any capacity whatsoever, due to the completion of the work or the use made of the work of the service Médiapix You are responsible all the images you upload or transmit through the Service Médiapix for an unlawful purpose. You can not record or transmit images anonymously. This means you agree not to upload or transmit through the Service Médiapix images and photographs in violation with copyrights or other intellectual property right or any other applicable law. You warrant that the images and photographs transferred by the service do not violate the rights of third parties, or any legal provision. You will therefore be responsible for any damage resulting from the violation of the provisions of this clause and indemnify Médiapix for any damages that may be charged to (including costs incurred in defense of its rights) as a result of such violation. Médiapix reserves the right to without prior notification, any measure in the event of breach of this clause or serious indications of such a violation and that you can not claim any compensation from him.

10. Applicable Law - Litigation

These terms and conditions are subject to Belgian law whatever country of delivery.
In the event of a dispute arising from this contractual relationship, the Client and Médiapix agree before any legal action to seek an amicable solution.
The invalidity or illegality of any provision of these terms and conditions do not prevail the invalidity of such conditions; the clause to be inserted in place of the canceled that is in force.

Déco-Print

  Déco-Découpe

  Déco-Print et Découpe

  Sites Associés

isignpro

classprint

tvisual






Conditions générales de vente
de Médiapix (Printdeco)


Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent la vente à distance de produits par Médiapix sur boutique accessible par Internet, et ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations de la société Médiapix et du Client.
Elles règlent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la passation de la commande et assurent le suivi de cette commande entre les parties contractantes.
La commande implique l'adhésion irrévocable aux conditions générales de vente. Ces conditions générales de vente pouvant faire l'objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le site internet à la date de passation de la commande du Client. A cette fin le Client dispose de la faculté de télécharger, de sauvegarder et de reproduire ces conditions générales.
Le Client déclare avoir la capacité de conclure le présent contrat c'est-à-dire d'avoir la majorité légale et ne pas être sous tutelle ou curatelle.

1. Produits et services

Les produits et services proposés à la vente par Médiapix sont ceux figurant sur le site au jour de la consultation du site par le Client.
Les produits et services proposés à la vente sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible. Pour obtenir des précisions complémentaires le Client a la possibilité de contacter le service client.

2. Prix

Toutes les commandes, quelles que soit leurs origines sont payables en Euros.
Les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

3. Commande

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et des descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente.
Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté irrévocablement les présentes conditions générales de vente avant la passation de sa commande. La validation de la commande vaut donc acceptation de ces conditions générales de vente
Tout bon de commande signé du Client par " double clic " (loi du 13 mars 2000 sur la signature électronique) ainsi que la saisie de données sur pages écrans successives, la commande est considéré comme irrévocable.

4. Paiement

4.1. Modalité de paiement
Les paiements s'effectuent en euros.
Paiement par carte bancaire
Les cartes bancaires acceptées sont : Carte Bleue - VISA – Mastercard.
Paiement par compte PayPal™
Avec PayPal vos informations financières ne sont jamais communiquées à ParagonSquare.com. PayPal crypte et protège votre numéro de carte une fois pour toutes. Payez en ligne en indiquant simplement votre adresse email et votre mot de passe.
Paiement par virement bancaire
Vous pouvez payer par virement bancaire. Vous trouverez nos coordonnées bancaires après avoir choisi ce mode de paiement, au moment de payer votre commande.

4.2. Sécurité et confidentialité
Les informations personnelles ainsi que les numéros de carte bancaire ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau internet, les données sont signées, cryptées et transmises par le protocole SSL (Certificat SSL) en amont du module de télépaiement. L'accord du réseau central de cartes bancaires valide le paiement.
Médiapix n'a jamais accès à votre numéro de carte bancaire.

4.3. Lutte contre la fraude
Avant d'expédier la commande et afin de prévenir les fraudes en matière de vente à distance, Médiapix se réserve le droit de demander au Client des justificatifs de domicile et d'identité. A défaut de justificatifs ou si les pièces adressées ne permettent pas de s’assurer de l’identité de l’auteur de la commande et de la réalité de la domiciliation, nous serions dans l’obligation d’annuler la commande pour garantir la sûreté des transactions en ligne.
De façon à se protéger contre les tentatives de fraude, Médiapix enregistre les informations suivantes : adresse IP, dates et heures de la transaction. Ces éléments identifient formellement et de façon unique la transaction. Ces éléments resteront confidentiels si aucune tentative de fraude n'est effectuée. Toute tentative de fraude, pour quelque montant que ce soit et quelle qu'en soit l'origine, fera l'objet de poursuites pénales. L'intégralité des données recueillies lors de la transaction vous concernant sera alors transmise au Parquet pour enquête.

5. Délais de fabrication et de livraison

5.1. Délais
Le délai de fabrication des commandes est d’environ 10 jours ouvrés.
5.2. Livraison
Vous devez vérifier l’exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements que vous nous fournissez lors de la commande, notamment concernant l’adresse de livraison.
Nous ne pourrions être tenus pour responsable d’éventuelles erreurs de saisie et des conséquences qui en découlent (par exemple des retards ou des erreurs de livraisons). Dans ce contexte, les frais engagés pour la réexpédition de la commande seraient à votre charge.
Médiapix se réserve le choix du transporteur et garantit le bon acheminement des produits.
Toutefois à compter de la livraison, les risques des marchandises livrées sont transférés au Client.
Le Client est tenu de vérifier l'état de l'emballage et la conformité du produit livré, et d'émettre le cas échéant toute réserve sur le bordereau de livraison du transporteur. Si cette procédure n'est pas respectée, Médiapix se dégage de toute responsabilité sur d'éventuels échanges ou remboursement de produits.
Médiapix se réserve le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un Client qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement ou réglé partiellement une commande précédente ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration.
Les produits demeurent la propriété de Médiapix jusqu'au complet encaissement de la commande.
Livraison internationale
Les produits que nous proposons sont conformes à la législation et aux normes applicables en Belgique.
Pour tout achat en vu d’exportation, vous devez vérifier la spécificité des législations en vigueur du pays concerné, que ce soit pour les taxes, les déclarations ou les interdictions.
Notre responsabilité ne pourra être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré, il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits.
Frais d'expédition
Une participation aux frais d'expédition est facturée en sus. Cette participation peut être réduite ou supprimée en fonction des opérations commerciales en cours.
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés avant la validation pour acceptation de votre commande.

6. Droit de rétractation et d'échange

Nos photographies sur supports rigides étant fabriquées sur mesure, le droit de rétractation ou d’échange ne peut être exercé. (Article L. 121-20-2 du Code de la Consommation). Néanmoins, la satisfaction de nos clients étant notre priorité, nous apportons une attention particulière à chaque étape de la fabrication de nos photographies sur supports rigides, du paramétrage de l’impression à la confection de l’emballage. Si toutefois, vous estimiez que nous n’avions pas répondu à vos attentes, nous vous invitons à nous contacter afin de nous expliquer les raisons de votre insatisfaction.

7. Donnés nominatives

Médiapix est conscient de l'importance de protéger la vie privée de ses propres utilisateurs et clients, et s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations communiquées. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par nos services internes que pour le traitement de votre commande (fichier clientèle) et pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l'offre produit réservée aux clients Médiapix, notamment par la newsletter du site. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement des informations nominatives collectées sur le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés .Le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant.

8. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site, qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces éléments est strictement interdite sans autorisation écrite de Médiapix. L'utilisateur qui dispose d'un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant à une page du site, doit obligatoirement en demander l'autorisation à la société Médiapix. Il ne s'agira pas dans ce cas d'une convention implicite d'affiliation.

9. Responsabilité

La responsabilité de Médiapix ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la jurisprudence. Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation Belge en vigueur et aux normes applicables en Belgique. La responsabilité de Médiapix ne saurait être engagée en cas d'utilisation non adaptée des produits vendus. Par ailleurs, Médiapix dégage sa responsabilité pour tout manquement à ses obligations contractuelles dans l'hypothèse d'une force majeure ou fortuite, y compris (sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive) : grève interne ou externe, incendie, catastrophe, panne interne ou externe, et d'une manière générale tout évènement ne permettant pas la bonne exécution des commandes. Les données fichiers et photographies numériques transmises à Médiapix ne peuvent en aucun cas être considéré comme des originaux. Il vous est donc vivement recommandé de ne pas envoyer de fichier original et de faire une copie préalable avant de les transmettre à Médiapix pour traitement et d'en conserver une copie sur le support de votre choix. Médiapix ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de la perte de ou destruction de ces fichiers pour quelque cause que ce soit. Médiapix ne peut en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée pour les travaux photographiques réalisés et plus généralement sur toute utilisation des travaux réalisés. Médiapix ne peut être tenu, pour quelque cause que ce soit, de tout dommage direct ou indirect y compris et sans que cette liste soit limitative, de perte de profit, de clientèle et de données. Vous êtes présumé être en possession des droits nécessaires à l'exploitation des images transmises à Médiapix et notamment des droits de reproduction et de représentation, conformément à la législation en vigueur. Vous vous engagez à relever et à garantir Médiapix des conséquences de toutes réclamations d'un tiers, à quelque titre que ce soit, à raison de la réalisation des travaux ou de l'utilisation faite des travaux réalisés par le service de Médiapix Vous êtes responsable de toutes les images que vous téléchargez ou transmettez par le service Médiapix dans un but illicite. Vous ne pouvez enregistrer ou transmettre des images de façon anonyme. Ceci implique que vous vous engagez à ne pas télécharger ou transmettre par le service Médiapix d'images et de photographies en violation avec des droits d'auteur ou tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle ou avec toute autre législation applicable. Vous garantissez que les images et photographies transférées par le service ne violent ni le droit des tiers, ni une quelconque disposition légale. Vous serez donc responsable de tout préjudice résultant de la violation des dispositions de cette clause et indemniserez Médiapix de tous dommages et intérêts qui pourraient être mis à sa charge (y compris les frais engagés pour la défense de ses droits) en raison d'une telle violation. Médiapix se réserve le droit de prendre, sans notification préalable, toute mesure utile en cas de violation de cette clause ou d'indices sérieux d'une telle violation et ce sans que vous puissiez prétendre à une quelconque indemnisation de sa part.

10. Droit applicable – Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi Belge quel que soit le pays de livraison.
Dans l'hypothèse où un litige naîtrait de la présente relation contractuelle, le Client et Médiapix s'engagent avant toute action judiciaire à rechercher une solution amiable.
La nullité ou le caractère illicite d'une des clauses des présentes conditions générales de vente n'emportera pas la nullité desdites conditions; la clause à insérer en remplacement de celle annulée sera celle en vigueur.